WWE Southcentral, Inc. Board of Directors

2017-2018 Elected Board of Directors

President:
Laura Stanfield
laura.stanfield@fairwaymc.com
 

Past President:
Lysianne Unruh
lysianne.unruh@gmail.com

President–elect:
Deb Klein
kleindeb4@gmail.com

Secretary:



  Membership:
Mary Crawford
mary@thejoyofbeingwell.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Claire Harrison
healthylivingwithclaire@gmail.com

Programs Co-Chair:
Linda Jackson
ljwoodwindstudio@gmail.com

PR/Communications:


Treasurer:
Lisa Nelson
lcwi33@gmail.com

 Education:
Ellen Utter
emutter27@gmail.com
 
Sponsorship:


Outreach/GIRLS'BIZ:
Janelle Higgins
jhiggins@tricorinsurance.com

© Wisconsin Women Entrepreneurs Southcentral Inc.
Contact us at contact@wwesouthcentral.org
Powered by
Wild Apricot
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software