WWE Southcentral, Inc. Board of Directors

2019-2020 Elected Board of Directors


President:
Deb Klein
kleindeb4@gmail.com


Programs Co-Chair:
Linda Jackson
ljwoodwindstudio@gmail.com

 Education:
Ellen Utter
emutter27@gmail.com
 
Past President:
Laura Stanfield
laura.stanfield@fairwaymc.com
  Membership:
Shannan McMahan
shannon@shannonmcmahan.com

PR/Communications:
Shelley Iverson
shelley@shelleyssocialmedia.com


Sponsorship:



President–elect:

Mary Crawford
mary@thejoyofbeingwell.com


Programs Co-Chair:
Claire Harrison
healthylivingwithclaire@gmail.com


Treasurer:

Margie Zilic
margie@margiezilic.com


Outreach/GIRLS'BIZ:
Janelle Higgins
jhiggins@tricorinsurance.com

Wisconsin Women Entrepreneurs Southcentral Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software