WWE Southcentral, Inc. Board of Directors

2017-2018 Elected Board of Directors

President:
Lysianne Unruh
lysianne.unruh@gmail.com


Past President:

Crystal Carlson
c.carlson@ml.com
President–elect:
Laura Stanfield
lstanfield@waterstonemortgage.com
Secretary:
Jacy Imilkowski
jacy@building-balance.com

 Sponsorship:

        
Programs & Membership:
Sonya Sullins
sonyasullins@gmail.com



PR/Communications:


Treasurer:
Tatiana Dickey
TatianaDickey@icloud.com

 
Outreach/GIRLS'BIZ:
Janelle Higgins
jhiggins@tricorinsurance.com

 Education:
Deb Klein
kleindeb4@gmail.com














© Wisconsin Women Entrepreneurs Southcentral Inc.
Contact us at contact@wwesouthcentral.org
Powered by
Wild Apricot
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Google+